Our Staff.

The Community Foundation’s staff team provide expertise and knowledge of community issues, experience of developing local giving and a track record of effective and efficient programme & financial management.

Senior Management Team

Tina Costello

Chief Executive

Helen Kendrick 

Senior Manager – Operations

Shamiela Ahmed

Senior Manager – Programmes

Claire Evans

Senior Manager – Finance

Operational Team

Sarah Phillips

Executive Officer

Aaron Greaves

Marketing & Communications Manager

Katie Bywater

Marketing & Communications Assistant 

Paramjit Kaur

Finance Officer

Lorna Langhorn

Team Administrator 

Lou Beddoe

Grants Officer

Liz Daw

Grants Officer

Jenny Whateley

Grants Officer

We're currently WFH, if you can't get through to our normal line please e-mail info@heartofenglandcf.co.uk or try an alternative number available in the Contact Us section.