Our Staff.

Tina Costello

Tina Costello

Chief Executive

(024) 7688 3260 tina@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Ellen Alcock

Ellen Alcock

Grants Manager

(024) 7688 3262 ellen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Aaron Greaves

Aaron Greaves

Communications Officer

(024) 7688 3268 aaron@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Rachel West

Rachel West

CM Partnership Officer

(024) 7688 3266
rachelW@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Jess Alsop Greenacre

Jess Alsop Greenacre

Operations Director

(024) 7688 3271
jess@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Louise Cotton

Louise Cotton

Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3265 louise@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Sanjay Chand

Sanjay Chand

CM Finance Officer

01384 254958 sanjay@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Cathy Field

Cathy Field

Financial Controller

(024) 7688 3269 cathy@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Sue Heyes

Sue Heyes

Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3267 sue@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Rob Brydon

Rob Brydon

CM Database Support Officer

01384 254958
robert@heartofenglandcf.co.uk 

Ryan Boyce

Ryan Boyce

Development Manager

(024) 7688 3264 ryan@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Jennifer Gilder

Jennifer Gilder

Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3297 jennifer@heartofenglandcf.co.uk
Jennifer Tullett

Jennifer Tullett

Administrator

(024) 7688 3266
jen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk