Our Staff.

Tina Costello

Tina Costello

Chief Executive

(024) 7688 3260 tina@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Jennifer Gilder

Jennifer Gilder

Senior Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3297 jennifer@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Joanna Farr

Joanna Farr

Finance Officer

(024) 7688 3269
joanna@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Sanjay Chand

Sanjay Chand

CM Finance Officer

01384 254958 sanjay@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Ryan Boyce

Ryan Boyce

Senior Manager - Development

(024) 7688 3264 ryan@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Louise Cotton

Louise Cotton

Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3265 louise@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Jennifer Tullett

Jennifer Tullett

Administrator

(024) 7688 3266
jen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Cathy Field

Cathy Field

Financial Controller

(024) 7688 3269 cathy@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Sue Heyes

Sue Heyes

Grants Officer

(024) 7688 3267 sue@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Rachel West

Rachel West

CM Partnership Officer

01384 254958
rachelW@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Ellen Alcock

Ellen Alcock

Grants Manager

(024) 7688 3262 ellen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Aaron Greaves

Aaron Greaves

Communications Officer

(024) 7688 3268 aaron@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Rob Brydon

Rob Brydon

CM Database Support Officer

01384 254958
robert@heartofenglandcf.co.ukΒ