Meet the Team

Our Team

Tina Costello

Tina Costello

Chief Executive

024 76883260
tina@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Ryan Boyce

Ryan Boyce

Development Manager

024 76883264
ryan@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Jess Cook

Jess Cook

Donor Development Director

024 76883271
jess@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Sue Heyes

Sue Heyes

Marketing & Comms Officer

024 76883267
sue@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Ellen Allcock

Ellen Allcock

Grants Manager

024 76883262
ellen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Jennifer Tullett

Jennifer Tullett

Team Administrator

024 76883266
jen@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Fraser Diesch

Fraser Diesch

Finance Manager

024 76883269
fraser@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Katharine Jane

Katharine Jane

Grants Officer

024 76883265
katharine@heartofenglandcf.co.uk

Our Trustees

Paul Belfield

Paul Belfield

Chair of Trustees

.

Michelle Vincent

Michelle Vincent

Treasurer

Phil Pemble

Phil Pemble

Trustee

Sally Carrick

Sally Carrick

Chair of CSW Grants Committee

Amrik Bhabra

Amrik Bhabra

Trustee

Chris West

Chris West

Trustee

Phil Ewing

Phil Ewing

Chair of Management Committee

Lucie Byron

Lucie Byron

Trustee

John Taylor

John Taylor

Chair of BBC Grants Committee

Sir Dominic Cadbury

Sir Dominic Cadbury

Trustee

Presidents

Rt Revd Dr Christopher Cocksworth

Rt Revd Dr Christopher Cocksworth

Bishop of Coventry

.

Tim Cox

Tim Cox

Lord Lieutenant of Warwickshire

.

Rt Revd David Urquhart

Rt Revd David Urquhart

Bishop of Birmingham

Corporate Patron

PSA Group

In October 2013 PSA Group became the Corporate Patron of The Heart of England Community Foundation. They have supported the Foundation since its creation in 1995 and the Foundations team is based within its offices on Torrington Avenue, Coventry.